Magneto Support - Help is near!

Get customized Magento development support for your online store

As an all-rounder and problem solver, Knorke combines expertise from project management, conception, development, design and online marketing for the ongoing support and optimization of your Magento online store. The cherry on top of our Magento ecommerce support services: We are fair, flexible, and proactive.

Magento Support and Maintenance From Experts

Thanks to a broad positioning, agile working methods, and a wealth of experience, our team finds the right solution for every Magento problem. But we don't just fight symptoms, we identify causes, we don't just take care of updates, we optimize system operations, and most importantly, we know technical jargon, but we speak plain English. Repair, optimize, and generate purchases – ask Knorke. We know what to do.

Magento Managed Supoort: Your Personal Success Manager

At Knorke, you enjoy the privilege of having your own personal consultant for Magento Managed Support. Feel safe at the hairy chest of your Magento project manager and always have a contact person with decision-making power you can lean on. Your Knorke Success Manager supervises every project and will form a symbiotic tag team with you to grow your Magento store.

Magento Emergency Support: Service Desk Instead of Ticket Mafia

Knorke doesn't leave you hanging and is available for you even on weekends or outside office hours in case of emergencies. You can also reach our service desk 24/7. Here you can contact your personal contact person, book an appointment or a training, report a bug, or submit a support request. Transparent, convenient, and effective, you can always keep an eye on your progress thanks to our agile project management.

Our Magento Support and Maintenance Services: How We Work


We want you to know what you're getting into, so we'll briefly describe part of our workflow for your Magento support and maintenance. You want to report a problem, improve something, or expand your SEO? Find out here what happens next.

Request


Contact Knorke via the ticket system, email, or phone when you need Magento support. We can fix bugs, advise you on various topics from hosting to data protection, and develop optimization concepts and implement them. Need Magento ecommerce support services? You can also ask Knorke for technical SEO, content production, and conversion optimization for your Magento store.

Analysis


With a complex system like a Magento online store, every enhancement needs to be carefully assessed. Since we have managed many Magento stores over the years, we have been able to build up a wealth of experience. With this background of expertise, we determine exactly which measures are necessary to fulfil your request.

Approval / Estimation and Approval


For resource planning, an estimation of effort is essential, both for a support project as a whole and for each individual ticket. We always coordinate all activities with you or agree on fixed budgets to complete the support work. Thanks to our service desk and ticket system, you can easily handle approvals online. All work steps are transparent for you.

Development


If your request involves a change to the code, this Magento development support always takes place in a safeguarded manner. Each developer works on a local development environment before pushing it to dev.domain.de. Once everything is in order here, the change is pushed to stage, where you and your team can review the changes together with Knorke. The change only goes live when everything is perfect, after which it will, of course, be put through its paces one last time.

Quality Assurance


At Knorke, quality assurance takes place at every stage of the project process. It is especially important during development and after each deployment. But other changes, enhancements, or integrations have to be checked by specialists as well. For us, this is a natural part of our daily work.

Magento Ongoing Support Contract


Your request has been processed, and you are satisfied. Well, let's keep going! Knorke loves to improve, develop, and innovate stores. We can support you and your e-business on a long-term basis. A support contract offers you planning security and continuous improvement of your Magento store.

Magento Support and Maintenance Bundle*


The Bare Essentials

The small package includes all life support for your webshop.

  • 24/7access to the ticket system
  • Magento Support during office hours
  • Monthly backup and update service
  • Personal contact person
  • Bugfixing on request

Stable Magento Support

We provide instructional and cost-effective Magento support to help you drive your store forward on your own.

  • 24/7 access to the ticket system
  • Magento support also possible on weekends
  • Weekly backup and update service
  • Personal project manager
  • Training of your team
  • Bugfixing included

Wellness Package

Book your own scalable team of experts with us to constantly improve your store.

  • 24/7 access to the ticket system
  • Magento support also possible on weekends
  • Weekly backups, daily update service
  • Personal e-commerce manager
  • Bugfixing included
  • All-round team (graphics, backend, frontend, QA, SFO)
  • Weekly reports
  • Strategy development
  • Flexible scalability

*Due to the complexity and individuality of each Magento online store project, we do not work with rigid packages. These are only a few ballpark figures, which should help you to estimate whether we are a good fit for you. We will coordinate our quotations with you after an introductory meeting.

Submit Your Magento Support Request Here


Whether you want to prevent your Magento store from crashing with every update or you require the 5-star-all-inclusive-carefree-package: Knorke always has an ear for you.

    We Help You Migrate From Magento 1 to Magento 2

    Show me how

    Friends and Partners


    Our strong network of reliable partners enables us to offer just about everything from a single source.

    Trusted Shops

    We work closely with Trusted Shops and are happy to advise you about the advantages of a Trusted Shops integration for your online store.

    Datenschutz Ruhr

    Legal compliance on the web is an important topic. Datenschutz Ruhr is our first address for data protection, and we have a direct line to the GDPR experts.

    Maxcluster

    Maxcluster combines good support, fast performance, and stable server architecture. Our crème de la crème of server choices.

    Usercentrics

    We are an official partner of Usercentrics and therefore have the right recipe for your cookies.

    SEO TEXT 1


    Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr, sed diam nonumy eirmod tempor invidunt ut labore et dolore magna aliquyam erat, sed diam voluptua. At vero eos et accusam et justo duo dolores et ea rebum. Stet clita kasd gubergren, no sea takimata sanctus est Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr, sed diam nonumy eirmod tempor invidunt ut labore et dolore magna aliquyam erat, sed diam voluptua.

    SEO TEXT 2


    Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr, sed diam nonumy eirmod tempor invidunt ut labore et dolore magna aliquyam erat, sed diam voluptua. At vero eos et accusam et justo duo dolores et ea rebum. Stet clita kasd gubergren, no sea takimata sanctus est Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr, sed diam nonumy eirmod tempor invidunt ut labore et dolore magna aliquyam erat, sed diam voluptua. At vero eos et accusam et justo duo dolores et ea rebum. Stet clita kasd gubergren, no sea takimata sanctus est Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet.

Hilfe naht!

Hol Dir maßgeschneiderten Support für Deinen Magento Shop

Als Allrounder und Problemlöser vereint Knorke Kompetenzen aus Projektmanagement, Konzeption, Entwicklung, Design und Onlinemarketing zur erfolgreichen Betreuung und Optimierung Deines Magento Onlineshops. Die Kirsche auf unserer Magento Support Agentur: Wir sind fair, flexibel und proaktiv.

Support von Experten

Durch eine breite Aufstellung, agile Arbeitsweise und zahlreiche Erfahrungen findet unser Team für jedes Magento Problem die richtige Lösung. Wir bekämpfen aber nicht nur Symptome, sondern finden Ursachen, kümmern uns nicht nur um Updates, sondern optimieren die Systemabläufe und können außerdem nicht nur Fachchinesisch, sondern sprechen Klartext. Reparieren, optimieren und Käufe generieren – frag Knorke, wir wissen, was zu tun ist.

Eigener Success Manager

Bei Knorke genießt du die Gunst deines persönlichen Beraters. Fühl dich geborgen an der haarigen Brust deines Magento Projektmanagers und habe immer einen Ansprechpartner mit Entscheidungsgewalt, dem du Beine machen kannst. Jedes Projekt wird unter anderem von deinem Knorke Success Manager überwacht, der mit dir zu einem Tag Team für deinen Magento Shop symbiosiert.

Service Desk statt Ticketmafia

Knorke lässt dich nicht hängen und ist auch am Wochenende oder außerhalb der Bürozeiten in Notfällen für dich da. Außerdem erreichst du 24/7 unseren Service Desk. Hier kannst du deinen persönlichen Ansprechpartner kontaktieren, einen Termin oder eine Schulung buchen, einen Bug melden oder eine Support Anfrage stellen. Transparent, bequem und effektiv behältst du dank unseres agilen Projektmanagements deine Erfolge stets im Blick.

Der Werdegang des Tickets oder: Wie wir arbeiten


Damit du direkt weißt, worauf du dich einlässt, stellen wir hier kurz einen Teil unseres Arbeitsablaufs dar. Du meldest ein Problem, du möchtest etwas verbessern oder dein SEO ausbauen? Erfahre schon hier, was dann passiert.

Anfrage


Du meldest Dich per Ticketsystem, Mail oder Telefon bei Knorke, wenn Du Magento Support suchst. Wir können Bugs fixen, Dich zu unterschiedlichsten Themen von Hosting bis Datenschutz beraten, Optimierungskonzepte für Dich erarbeiten und diese umsetzen. Auch technisches SEO, Content Produktion und Conversion Optimierung kannst Du bei Knorke für Deinen Magento Shop anfragen.

Analyse


Bei einem komplexen System wie einem Magento Onlineshop muss jede Neuerung genau bedacht werden. Da wir schon viele Magento Shops auch über Jahre hinweg betreut haben, konnten wir einen umfangreichen Erfahrungsschatz aufbauen. Mit diesem Know-how im Hintergrund ermitteln wir bei der Analyse ganz genau, welche Maßnahmen zur Erfüllung Deiner Anfrage erforderlich sind.

Schätzung und Freigabe


Für die Ressourcenplanung ist eine Aufwandsschätzung sowohl für ein Support-Projekt als ganzes, als auch für jedes einzelne Ticket unumgänglich. Wir stimmen alle Arbeiten stets mit Dir ab oder vereinbaren feste Budgets zur Erledigung des anfallenden Supports. Dank unseres Service Desk und Ticketsystems kannst du Freigaben bequem online erledigen. Alle Arbeitsschritte sind für Dich transparent.

Entwicklung


Betrifft Deine Anfrage eine Änderung am Code, so findet diese Entwicklung stets abgesichert statt. Jeder Entwickler arbeitet zunächst auf seiner lokalen Entwicklungsumgebung, bevor er sie auf dev.domain.de. Erst wenn hier alles stimmt, wird die Änderung auf stage geschoben, wo Du und Dein Team die Änderungen gemeinsam mit Knorke überprüfen kannst. Erst wenn alles passt, geht die Neuerung live, wo sie natürlich noch ein letztes Mal auf Herz und Nieren geprüft wird.

Qualitäts­sicherung


Qualitätssicherung findet bei Knorke auf jeder Stufe des Projektablaufs statt. Entscheidend ist sie vor allem in der Entwicklung sowie nach jedem Deploy. Aber auch sonstige Änderungen, Neuerungen oder Integrationen müssen fachkundig geprüft werden. Für uns ist das ein selbstverständlicher Teil der täglichen Arbeit.

Betreuung


Deine Anfrage wurde bearbeitet und Du bist zufrieden. Na dann lass uns gleich weitermachen! Knorke liebt es, Shops besser zu machen, weiterzuentwickeln und Innovationen zu fördern. Wir können Dich und Dein E-Business auf Wunsch langfristig betreuen. Ein Support-Vertrag bietet Dir Planungssicherheit und stetige Verbesserung Deines Magento Shops.

Magento Support Bündel*


Nur das Nötigste

Das kleine Paket enthält alle lebenserhaltenden Maßnahmen für deinen Webshop.

  • 24/7 Zugang zum Ticketsystem
  • Support während der Bürozeiten
  • Monatlicher Backup- und Updateservice
  • Persönlicher Ansprechpartner
  • Bugfixing auf Anfrage

Stabiler Support

Wir unterstützen dich anleitend und kosteneffizient dabei, deinen Shop selbstständig voranzutreiben.

  • 24/7 Zugang zum Ticketsystem
  • Support auch am Wochenende möglich
  • Wöchentlicher Backup- und Updateservice
  • Eigener Projektmanager
  • Schulung deines Teams
  • Bugfixing inklusive

Wohlfühlpaket

Buche bei uns Dein eigenes, skalierbares Team aus Experten, das Deinen Shop stetig verbessert.

  • 24/7 Zugang zum Ticketsystem
  • Support auch am Wochenende möglich
  • wöchentliche Backups, täglicher Updateservice
  • Eigener E-Commerce Manager
  • Bugfixing inklusive
  • Allround-Team (Grafik, Backend, Frontend, QA, SFO)
  • Wöchentliche Berichte
  • Strategie-Entwicklung
  • Flexibel skalierbar

*Wir arbeiten aufgrund der Komplexität und Individualität jedes Magento Onlineshop Projekts nicht mit starren Paketen. Das sind nur ein paar „Hausnummern“, die Dir bei der Einschätzung helfen sollen, ob wir zu Dir passen. Wir stimmen unsere Angebote nach einem Kennenlerngespräch mit Dir ab.

Stell Deine Magento Support Anfrage hier


Ob Du nur willst, dass Dein Shop nicht bei jedem Update abschmiert oder das 5-Sterne-all-inclusive-Sorglos-Paket buchen möchtest: Knorke hat immer ein offenes Ohr für Dich.

    Wir helfen dir bei der Migration von Magento 1 zu Magento 2

    mehr Informationen

    Freunde und Partner


    Durch ein starkes Netzwerk aus zuverlässigen Partnern können wir so gut wie alles aus einer Hand anbieten.

    Trusted Shops

    Wir arbeiten eng mit Trusted Shops zusammen und beraten Dich gerne umfassend über die Vorteile von einer Trusted Shops Integration für Deinen Onlineshop.

    Datenschutz Ruhr

    Rechtssicherheit im Netz ist ein wichtiges Thema. Datenschutz Ruhr ist unsere erste Adresse in Sachen Datenschutz und wir haben hier einen direkten Draht zum Thema DSGVO.

    Maxcluster

    Maxcluster vereint guten Support, schnelle Performance und eine stabile Serverarchitektur. Unsere Crème de la Crème für die Serverwahl.

    Usercentrics

    Wir sind offzieller Partner von Usercentrics und haben darum das richtige Rezept für Deine Cookies.

    SEO TEXT 1


    Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr, sed diam nonumy eirmod tempor invidunt ut labore et dolore magna aliquyam erat, sed diam voluptua. At vero eos et accusam et justo duo dolores et ea rebum. Stet clita kasd gubergren, no sea takimata sanctus est Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr, sed diam nonumy eirmod tempor invidunt ut labore et dolore magna aliquyam erat, sed diam voluptua.

    SEO TEXT 2


    Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr, sed diam nonumy eirmod tempor invidunt ut labore et dolore magna aliquyam erat, sed diam voluptua. At vero eos et accusam et justo duo dolores et ea rebum. Stet clita kasd gubergren, no sea takimata sanctus est Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr, sed diam nonumy eirmod tempor invidunt ut labore et dolore magna aliquyam erat, sed diam voluptua. At vero eos et accusam et justo duo dolores et ea rebum. Stet clita kasd gubergren, no sea takimata sanctus est Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet.